Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •    
       

PRISM



In this 11-session Block of the month, you will be using a brilliantly diverse collection of fabric with subtle details and colors. Jason Yenter has done it again with a gorgeous border print giving the abstract designs depth and allure. Quilt finishes at 82" x 98".
Skill Details:
Advanced Beginner
Instructor Name:
Karen Jean

PRISM

Cost:
$ 75.00
Registration; monthly kit fee: $18.99/month for 11 months
Sat, Apr 1, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, May 6, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 3, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jul 1, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 5, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Sep 2, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 4, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 2, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jan 6, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 3, 2024 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: