Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •    
       

TEAL-ing Good



In this 10-session Block of the month featuring luscious Wilmington batiks, you will be constructing a gorgeous quilt in a range of teals, turquoise, and blues contrasting with black. Kit includes fabric for quilt top, borders, and binding. Queen sized quilt finishes at 98" x 102".
Skill Details:
Confident Beginner
Instructor Name:
Karen Jean

TEAL-ing Good

Cost:
$ 75.00
Registration; monthly kit fee: $27.99 / month for 10 months
Sat, Jun 17, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jul 15, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Aug 19, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Sep 2, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 16, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 20, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 17, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 at 1:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: