Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •    
       

WANDER LANE



In this 12-session appliqué BOM we will stroll down ‘Wander Lane’ and explore how each home changes with the seasons. Each month you will receive a pattern that includes the quilt block as well as additional small projects such as a mug rug, pot holder, etc. Quilt finishes at 60" x 72". There’s lots of fun happening “On Wander Lane”! Embellishment packets available on request.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All
Instructor Name:
Linda

WANDER LANE

Cost:
$ 75.00
Registration; monthly kit fee: $27.99 / month for 12 months
Sat, Jan 7, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Apr 8, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, May 27, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jun 24, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Jul 22, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Aug 26, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Sep 23, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, Dec 30, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: