Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •    
       

Traverse BOM



In this11 month Block of the month, Traverse is a take on traditional row by row quilt, but with a decidedly modern look & a brilliant display of colors. Each row demonstrates a wide range of techniques including strip piecing, curves, and paper piecing. Finished Quilt: 72 ½" x 85 ½"
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Confident Beginner
Instructor Name:
Karen Jean

Traverse BOM

Cost:
$ 60.00
Registration; Monthly kit fee: 18.99/ month
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Feb 17, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Mar 17, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 21, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, May 19, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jun 16, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Jul 21, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 18, 2023 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm