Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •    
       

Aspiring Stars Sampler BOM



In this 13 month Block of the Month, create a beautiful sampler quilt featuring 12 different Aspiring Stars. Each month will introduce new techniques that build on prior month’s lessons. Over the course of the quilt, participants will build their skills and knowledge of bucket-list techniques while mastering the Studio 180 Design tools. Quilt finishes at 96" x 96".
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Confident Beginner
Instructor Name:
Karen Jean

Aspiring Stars Sampler BOM

Cost:
$ 50.00
Registration; monthly kit fee: $24.99/month
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Jan 19, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 20, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, May 18, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Jun 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Jul 20, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Aug 17, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Sep 21, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Oct 19, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Nov 16, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thu, Dec 21, 2023 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm