Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Rose Block of the Month



This 12 session Block of the Month uses Jo Morton's 'Rose' fabric line to create this wonderful BOM designed by Sarah J. Rose has a beautiful array of prints in shades of blue, brown, red, pink and toast pulled together to create Jo's favorite scrappy look. Quilt finishes at 70" x70".
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Confident Beginner
Instructor Name:
Rachel

Rose Block of the Month

Cost:
$ 60.00
Registration; Monthly Class fee: $14.99
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, May 21, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: