Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Software Club



This club will explore the different aspects of your software in a fun and friendly environment. Please pre-register. Space is limited.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Advanced Beginner
Instructor Name:
Lisa
Instructor Bio:
Lisa 719/598-1312

Software Club

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 24, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 24, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 26, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: