Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •    
       

Longarm Quilting



If you want to quilt those tops you have completed, are thinking of purchasing a machine for quilting, or just want to learn how a longarm works, this is a great class to take. Cindy will instruct you in everything from the differences in thread to what to look for in a pantograph! You will learn everything you need to know to run a longarm and be "certified" to rent hours after class completion. The classes are three sessions of two hours each. Also included are two hours of "homework" on our BERNINA Q24 longarm which you can schedule at your convenience. What a great way to get those tops quilted!


Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Cindy
Instructor Bio:
Cindy 719/598-1312

Longarm Quilting

Cost:
$ 150.00
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Tue, Jan 24, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 4, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Thu, Apr 6, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 6, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, May 13, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, May 20, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 3, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, Jun 10, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, Jun 17, 2023 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: