Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  •  
  •    
       

Longarm Quilting



If you want to quilt those tops you have completed, are thinking of purchasing a machine for quilting, or just want to learn how a longarm works, this is a great class to take. Cindy will instruct you in everything from the differences in thread to what to look for in a pantograph! You will learn everything you need to know to run a longarm and be "certified" to rent hours after class completion. The classes are three sessions of two hours each. Also included are two hours of "homework" on our BERNINA Q24 longarm which you can schedule at your convenience. What a great way to get those tops quilted!


Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Cindy
Instructor Bio:
Cindy 719/598-1312

Longarm Quilting

Cost:
$ 150.00
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 3, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: