Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Jo's Club



Join us each month as we create small projects using Jo Morton fabrics or other favorite reproduction fabrics.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All
Instructor Name:
Rachel

Jo's Club

Cost:
$ 60.00
Registration; Monthly class fee: none
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, May 21, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: