Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Rocky Mountain Shop Hop 2020!



The theme of this year’s Shop Hop is ‘Experience Colorado’. Come and join all 7 shops for your ‘hoppin’ enjoyment! We have made a few changes this year. The shop hop runs from Aug 6-29 so as to allow for social distancing, etc. SAVE THE DATES! Be sure to check each shop for their special shop hop hours.

Dates: Thursday-Saturday Aug 6-29…………....10:00-5:00

               Sunday CLOSED
Be sure to like us on FaceBook @ Rocky Mountain Shop Hop
and at High County Quilts
Skill Details:
All

Rocky Mountain Shop Hop 2020!

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm