Stitcher's Garden 2 Saturday



A continuation of Stiticher's Garden 1, during this 12-session class, Pat will show you even MORE ways to use those decorative stitches and specialty feet! You will work with different patterns, new techniques and addition work with new feet. Borders and binding purchased separately.


Supply List

Skill Level:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Fabric packet and pattern included (borders and binding not included)
Instructor:
Pat Frederick 719/598-1312

Stitcher's Garden 2 Saturday

Cost:
$ 50.00
Registration; Monthly Kit fee: $15.99/month for 12 months
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, May 12, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm