Stitcher's Garden 1 Saturday



This 12-session class will help you make use of those specialty presser feet for your sewing machine (any brand) in this creative block of the month quilt from the Stitch Connection. You'll stitch various sized fused appliqué blocks using those beautiful decorative machine stitches --no more "lazy" feet or unused stitches! Finishing at 85" x 93", this quilt will be a favorite. You should be very familiar with your sewing machine before signing up for this class.


Supply List

Skill Level:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Fabric packet and pattern included (borders and binding not included)
Instructor:
Pat 719/598-1312

Stitcher's Garden 1 Saturday

Cost:
$ 50.00
Registration; Monthly Kit fee: $15.99/month for 12 months
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon