Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Stitcher's Garden



This 12-session class will help you make use of those specialty presser feet for your sewing machine (any brand) in this creative block of the month quilt from the Stitch Connection. You'll stitch various sized fused appliqué blocks using those beautiful decorative machine stitches --no more "lazy" feet or unused stitches! Finishing at 85" x 93", this quilt will be a favorite. You should be very familiar with your sewing machine before signing up for this class.


Supply List

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
Fabric packet and pattern included (borders and binding not included)
Instructor Name:
Pat
Instructor Bio:
Pat 719/598-1312

Stitcher's Garden

Cost:
$ 50.00
Registration; Monthly Kit fee: $15.99/month for 12 months
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, May 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon