Foot Book 1



Create a fun fabric book to showcase stitched techniques using various BERNINA presser feet and accessories during this 12-session class. Bring thread and some fun embellishments. Please note that to get the most out of this class, purchase of monthly foot is highly recommended.


Supply List

Skill Level:
Beginner
Instructor:
Pat 719/598-1312

Foot Book 1

Cost:
$ 25.00
Registration; Kit fee $10.00/month for 12 months
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, May 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon