Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Longarm Quilting



If you want to quilt those tops you have completed, are thinking of purchasing a machine for quilting, or just want to learn how a longarm works, this is a great class to take. Cindy will instruct you in everything from the differences in thread to what to look for in a pantograph! You will learn everything you need to know to run a longarm and be "certified" to rent hours after class completion. The classes are three sessions of two hours each. Also included are two hours of "homework" on our BERNINA Q24 longarm which you can schedule at your convenience. What a great way to get those tops quilted!

SUPPLY LIST

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Cindy
Instructor Bio:
Cindy 719/598-1312

Longarm Quilting

Cost:
$ 150.00
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at 10:30 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Fri, Aug 6, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, Aug 7, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 at 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 at 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 at 10:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Sat, Nov 20, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: