Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

School of Embroidery-2 - 2021



In this 12 session "internship", you will advance to the next level of embroidery. You will master specialty embroidery techniques on a variety of backgrounds and more! Most kits include all materials except thread. Stabilizer included!

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 1 (January) [SOE13]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 2 (February) [SOE19]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 3 (March) [SOE20]

Click Here to Print
 Supply List- Month 4 (April)
[SOE23]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 5 (May) [SOE22]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 6 (June) ...coming soon [SOE34]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 7 (July) [SOE29]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 8 (August) ...coming soon [SOE28]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 9 (September) [SOE33]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 10 (October) ...coming soon [SOE16]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 11 (November) ...coming soon [SOE??]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 12 (December)
[SOE27]

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All
Materials Included:
Most kits include all materials except thread. Stabilizer included
Instructor Name:
Karen Jean
Instructor Bio:
Jean & Karen

School of Embroidery-2 - 2021

Cost:
$ 60.00
Registration; Class fee: $15/10 sessions
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, May 24, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 25, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, May 24, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name: