Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

School of Embroidery-1 - 2021



In this 12 Month “internship”, you will study all aspects of Machine embroidery from A (applique) to Z (zippers)! Upon graduation you can consider yourself an Embroidery Master! Most kits include all materials except thread. Stabilizer included!

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 1 (January) [SOE1]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 2 (February) [SOE2]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 3 (March)...coming soon [SOE14]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 4 (April)
[SOE8]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 5 (May) [SOE3]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 6 (June) [SOE6]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 7 (July) [SOE30]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 8 (August) ...coming soon [SOE18]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 9 (September) [SOE9]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 10 (October) [SOE10]

Click Here to Print Supply List- Month 11 (November) [SOE11]

Here to Print Supply List- Month 12 (December) [SOE12]







Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All
Materials Included:
Stablizer included
Instructor Name:
Karen Jean
Instructor Bio:
Jean & Karen

School of Embroidery-1 - 2021

Cost:
$ 75.00
Registration; Class fee: $15/12 sessions
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, May 17, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 at 10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jan 18, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, May 17, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 15, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name: