Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

GALACTIC EXPLOSION-Venus



Celestial beauty in rich colors combine to make an Amish-inspired quilt. Bound to become a favorite with a variety of star blocks and a piano key border make for a stunning result. Each month for 12 months, you'll receive traditional piecing instructions by Nancy Rink. Quilt finishes at 90" x 90" (queen).

Supply List
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Confident Beginner
Instructor Name:
Karen Jean

GALACTIC EXPLOSION-Venus

Cost:
$ 75.00
Registration; Monthly kit fee: $16.99/ session
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, May 29, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 1:30 pm
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm