Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Nebula Block of the Month



You can create a shining star with Tula Pink and Jaybird Quilts by joining in the 10 Month Block of the Month program! The 9 unique blocks feature 74 Tula Pink fabrics and 7 Tula Pink Solids. There are no Y-seams and no paper piecing! Quilt finishes at 96" x 97" (queen).

Supply List

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Confident Beginner
Instructor Name:
Karen Jean

Nebula Block of the Month

Cost:
$ 60.00
Registration; Monthly kit fee: $26.99 / session
Sat, Jan 30, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, May 29, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name: