Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Canyon Block of the Month



In this 10 month Block of the Month by Wing and a Prayer designs, you will fall in love with the beautiful earthy neutral batiks by Timeless Treasures. The stunning quilt features five large 16-1/2" blocks and finishes at 106" square.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Confident Beginner
Instructor Name:
Karen Jean

Canyon Block of the Month

Cost:
$ 75.00
Registration; Monthly kit fee: $19.99/ month for 10 months
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, May 15, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm