Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Joyeax Noel



Joyeux Noel is McKenna Ryan's latest! It uses fabrics from the Vintage Farmhouse digital fabric line by Hoffman. Each monthly kit will include the pattern, background fabrics, and pre-cut and pre-fused laser appliques. What could be easier! Border, binding, and embellishments included. Quilt finishes at 59" x 59".
Skill Level:
beginner
Materials Included:
pattern, background fabrics, and pre-cut and pre-fused laser appliques
Instructor Name:
Karen Jean

Joyeax Noel

Cost:
$ 100.00
Registration; Monthly kit fee: $38.99/ month for 10 months
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm