Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Jo's Floral Album



Applique and Jo Morton fans won't be able to resist this intricate album quilt featuring beautifully balanced blocks with appealing floral motifs. Rachel will share some tips and tricks to make your album bloom!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All
Requirements:
Book required
Instructor Name:
Rachel
Instructor Bio:
Rachel 719/598-1312

Jo's Floral Album

Cost:
$ 100.00
Registration; Monthly class fee: $5
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, May 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon