Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Harmony Block of the Month



This 11 session BOM features the cool tones of Nancy Rink's latest collection. Her signature touches of 'laser cut' appliqued flowers mix with the pieced sections, softening the look and adding some special touches to the open spaces. Harmony continues Nancy’s exploration of medallion style quilts with Lone Star type centers, but simplified! Quilt measures 96" x 106½".
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Confident Beginner
Instructor Name:
Karen Jean
Instructor Bio:
Jean & Karen

Harmony Block of the Month

Cost:
$ 75.00
Registration; Monthly Kit fee: $27.99/ session
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 31, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 28, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm