Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Hoopsisters- Moroccan Sunset



In this 10-session class, you will be making a lovely Quilt that is created totally in your embroidery hoop...including the quilting! 'Moroccan Sunset' uses the hues of a beautiful setting sun; the end to a perfect day. Multiple block sizes available; ask for details.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All
Instructor Name:
Karen Jean
Instructor Bio:
Jean & Karen

Hoopsisters- Moroccan Sunset

Cost:
$ 75.00
Registration; Monthly Kit fee: $25.99/ month for 5" block (other sizes available for a slightly higher monthly fee)
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, May 9, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm