Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Crabapple Hill Gang



This club is a great way to meet wonderful people who love hand embroidery just like you! Come relax, stitch and enjoy the fellowship of this fun class!

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All
Instructor Name:
Linda
Instructor Bio:
Linda 719/598-1312

Crabapple Hill Gang

Cost:
$ 5.00
Registration; Monthly Kit fee: $5.00
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, May 16, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm