Home Grown



In this 10 session Block of the Month, join Linda as you create a darling quilt that focuses on home and family and the values that keep us close. Kit includes fabric for quilt top and binding! Quilt finishes at 65” x 65”.

Skill Level:
All
Materials Included:
Book
Instructor:
Linda 719/598-1312

Home Grown

Cost:
$ 60.00
Registration; Monthly kit fee: $9.99/ 10 months
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, May 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon