Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Operation Kid Comfort



Join us for rewarding volunteer work to make quilts and pillowcases for children of deployed military parents. Donated fabric and supplies complete quilts and pillowcases that showcase photo transfer blocks. Bring your sewing  machines and creativity! Remember this project when “thinning out” your fabric stash!!
Instructor Name:
HCQ Staff
Instructor Bio:
HCQ Staff 719/598-1312

Operation Kid Comfort

Cost:
$ FREE
Volunteers welcome
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Tue, May 26, 2020 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at Noon to 5:00 pm

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at Noon

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at Noon to 5:00 pm